Assistant Professor

Dr. Candela Marini

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Instructor

Lyle Maryniak

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Associate Professor

Dr. Nazieh Masoud

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7267 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S242 masoud@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Technician

Scott Massie

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-2816 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 massie@msoe.edu
Enrollment Marketing/Admissions Event Coordinator

Patrick Massoels

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-2393 Cudahy Campus Center: CC327 massoelsp@msoe.edu
Head Men's Track, Cross Country/Asst AD Compliance

Bill Massoels

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2271 Kern Center: K334 massoels@msoe.edu
STEM Programs Coordinator

Sarah Massopust

Department: STEM
(414) 277-7598 STEM Center: ST204 massopust@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Aubrey Mayer

Department: School of Nursing
Lab Technician

Ann Mayer

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2705 Cudahy Campus Center: CC142 mayera@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Steve Mayer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7321 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S250 mayer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Senior Administrative Assistant

Gina Mazzone

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7349 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S236 mazzone@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Andrew McAninch

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Application Systems Hardware Technician

Deidre McCain

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-4520 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR mccaind@msoe.edu
Promotions Director

Sidney McCain

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-2217 Krueger Hall: KH 1 mccain@msoe.edu
Lab Manager

Terry McCart

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2452 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 mccart@msoe.edu
Operations Coordinator

William McClung

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
(414) 277-7399 Krueger Hall: KH 2 mcclung@msoe.edu
Associate Director of Donor Relations

Jennifer McCollum

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7148 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL mccollum@msoe.edu
Assistant Manager

Kathleen McCoy

Department: Bookstore
(414) 277-7173 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 griesmaier@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Patrick McCue

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7160 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 mccue@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Kaley McDonnell

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2346 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 mcdonnell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume