Professor

Dr. Steve Mayer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7321 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S250 mayer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Gina Mazzone

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7350 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S236 mazzone@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Andrew McAninch

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Promotions Director

Sidney McCain

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-2217 Krueger Hall: KH 1 mccain@msoe.edu
Lab Manager

Terry McCart

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2452 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 mccart@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Katie McCarthy

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Manager

Kathleen McCoy

Department: Bookstore
(414) 277-7173 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 griesmaier@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Patrick McCue

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7160 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 mccue@msoe.edu
Professor

Mike McGeen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4508 Cudahy Campus Center: CC72 mcgeen@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Director of STEM

Elizabeth Mclean

Department: STEM
(414) 277-7591 Cudahy Campus Center: CC02 mcleanea@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Russell Meier

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2243 Walter Schroeder Library: L349 meier@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
FIRST Programs Coordinator

Michael Meilicke

Department:
(414) 277-7520 Cudahy Campus Center: CC12 meilickem@msoe.edu
Director of Student Services

Daniel Meiser

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-2577 Kern Center: K245 meiser@msoe.edu
Custodian

Dennis Mentel

Department: Custodial
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Christopher Merkl

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2432 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205C merkl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Richard Mett

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7313 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S241 mett@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Jenne Meyer

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant VP of Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Jill Meyer

Department: Academics
(414) 277-7365 Cudahy Campus Center: CC421 meyerje@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Anna Meyers

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-6948 Walter Schroeder Library: L313 meyersa@msoe.edu
Manager of Tribology

Paul Michael

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2238 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138A michael@msoe.edu