Custodian

Dennis Mentel

Department: Custodial
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Christopher Merkl

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2432 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205C merkl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Richard Mett

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7313 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S241 mett@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Jenne Meyer

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant VP of Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Jill Meyer

Department: Academics
(414) 277-7365 Cudahy Campus Center: CC421 meyerje@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Anna Meyers

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-6948 Walter Schroeder Library: L313 meyersa@msoe.edu
Manager of Tribology

Paul Michael

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2238 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138A michael@msoe.edu
Assistant to Chair

Vivian Mickelson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 mickelson@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Kathleen Miezio

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Renee Mihopulos

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2675 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 mihopulosr@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director

Brian Miller

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-6947 Kern Center: K346 millerbj@msoe.edu
Executive Secretary

Sue Miller

Department: Academics
(414) 277-7190 Cudahy Campus Center: CC420 miller@msoe.edu
Counselor

Justin Mistretta

Department: Wellness Center
Dean of Admissions

Seandra Mitchell

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-6762 Cudahy Campus Center: CC311 mitchell@msoe.edu

Jessica Moe

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Sayed Ahmed

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2773 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S339 ahmed@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jim Molnar

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2722 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 molnar@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Student Support Advisor

Brendan Monahan

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-2476 Kern Center: K131 monahan@msoe.edu
Athletic Coach

Casey Moneer

Department: Athletics
Professional Education Program Manager

Andreana Moody

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-2334 Rosenberg Hall: R104 moody@msoe.edu