Custodian

Shannon McClain

Department: Custodial
Assistant Manager

Kathleen McCoy

Department: Bookstore
(414) 277-7173 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 griesmaier@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Patrick McCue

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7160 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 mccue@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Kaley McDonnell

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2346 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 mcdonnell@msoe.edu
Professor

Mike McGeen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4508 Cudahy Campus Center: CC72 mcgeen@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Tennis Coach

Ruth McGuire

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2818 Kern Center: K-351 mcguire@msoe.edu
Director of Financial Aid

Stephanie Mealy

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7224 Cudahy Campus Center: CC431 mealy@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Russell Meier

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2243 Walter Schroeder Library: L349 meier@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
FIRST Programs Coordinator

Michael Meilicke

Department: STEM
(414) 277-7520 Cudahy Campus Center: CC12 meilickem@msoe.edu
Director of RCAS

Daniel Meiser

Department: Raider Center for Academic Success
(414) 277-2577 Cudahy Campus Center: CC348 meiser@msoe.edu
Golf Coach

Joe Meloy

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Kern Center: K349 meloy@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Yaileen Mendez Vazquez

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2557 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112B mendezvazquez@msoe.edu
Custodian

Dennis Mentel

Department: Custodial
Accounting Assistant

Annemarie Messner

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-2704 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 messner@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Richard Mett

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7313 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S241 mett@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assoc VP Academic Success/Institutional Effective.

Dr. Jill Meyer

Department: Academics
(414) 277-7365 Cudahy Campus Center: CC421 meyerje@msoe.edu
Data Analyst

Tomek Miaskowski

Department: Academics
(414) 277-7192 Cudahy Campus Center: CC420 miaskowski@msoe.edu
Manager of Tribology

Paul Michael

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2238 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138A michael@msoe.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator

Vivian Mickelson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 mickelson@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Kathleen Miezio

Department: Rader School of Business