Director of Student Services

Daniel Meiser, MS

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-2577 Kern Center: K245 meiser@msoe.edu
Custodian

Dennis Mentel

Department: Custodial
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Christopher Merkl

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2432 Walter Schroeder Library: L340 merkl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Accounting Assistant

Annemarie Messner

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-2704 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 messner@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Richard Mett

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7313 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S241 mett@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant VP of Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Jill Meyer

Department: Academics
(414) 277-7365 Cudahy Campus Center: CC421 meyerje@msoe.edu
Manager of Tribology

Paul Michael

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2238 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138A michael@msoe.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator

Vivian Mickelson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 mickelson@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Kathleen Miezio

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

Renee Mihopulos

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2675 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 mihopulosr@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
AD & Head Mens Basketball Coach

Brian Miller

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-6947 Kern Center: K346 millerbj@msoe.edu
Assistant Baseball Coach

Brandon Miller

Department: Athletics
Counselor

Justin Mistretta, MS, LPC-IT

Department: Wellness Center
Dean of Admissions

Seandra Mitchell

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-6762 Cudahy Campus Center: CC311 mitchell@msoe.edu
Residence Hall Officer

William Mitchell

Department: Public Safety
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jessica Moe

Department: Rader School of Business
Intern to Athletic Director

Zachary Moeller

Department: Athletics
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Sayed Ahmed

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2773 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S339 ahmed@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Student Support Advisor Carter Academy

Brendan Monahan, MS, MA

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-2476 Kern Center: K131 monahan@msoe.edu
Asso Dir Graduate Programs & Professional Ed Manag

Andreana Moody

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-2334 Rosenberg Hall: R01-G moody@msoe.edu