Admissions Counselor

Lucia Mueller

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-7331 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR muellerla@msoe.edu
Program Director

Dr. Diane Munzenmaier

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-2805 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 munzenmaier@msoe.edu
Instructor

Amy Murre

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Associate Professor

Kathleen Mussatto

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2635 Cudahy Campus Center: CC110 mussatto@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Joe Musto

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7455 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S129 musto@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Physics Lab Technician

Dr. Michael Navin

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-6928 Cudahy Campus Center: CC242 navin@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Ronald Nelson, FSA

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7457 Walter Schroeder Library: L322 nelsonr@msoe.edu
Office Manager, Locksmith

Lynn Nelson

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7162 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55C nelson@msoe.edu
Assistant Prof /Chair Servant Leadership

Douglas Nelson

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2354 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60C nelsondj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. Leah Newman

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7166 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112B newman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Anne-Marie Nickel

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7528 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S253 nickel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Systems Administrator - Deployment

Matthew Nicklas

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2627 Cudahy Campus Center: CC330 nicklas@msoe.edu
Registrar

Mary Nielsen

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7216 Cudahy Campus Center: CC377 nielsen@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Paul Nistler

Department: Rader School of Business
Rosenberg Hall: R106 nistler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Trinket Normandin

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-2408 Rosenberg Hall: R 01D normandin@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Havilah Normington

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2685 Cudahy Campus Center: CC166 normington@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Stacy Novinski

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. RJ Nowling

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Program Coordinator

Deborah Olguin

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-7319 Cudahy Campus Center: CC07 olguin@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Robert Olsson

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7314 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S244 olsson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume