Professor

Dr. Russell Meier

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2243 Walter Schroeder Library: L349 meier@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
STEM Programs Coordinator

Michael Meilicke

Department: STEM
(414) 277-7520 STEM Center: ST206 meilickem@msoe.edu
Director of RCAS

Daniel Meiser

Department: Raider Center for Academic Success
(414) 277-2577 Cudahy Campus Center: CC348 meiser@msoe.edu
Golf Coach

Joe Meloy

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Kern Center: K349 meloy@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Yaileen Mendez Vazquez

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2557 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112B mendezvazquez@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

Dennis Mentel

Department: Custodial
Accounting Assistant

Annemarie Messner

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-2704 Cudahy Campus Center: CC428 messner@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Richard Mett

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7313 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S241 mett@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assoc VP Academic Success/Institutional Effective.

Dr. Jill Meyer

Department: Academics
(414) 277-7365 Cudahy Campus Center: CC421 meyerje@msoe.edu
Manager of Tribology

Paul Michael

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2238 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138A michael@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Senior Administrative Coordinator

Vivian Mickelson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 mickelson@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Kathleen Miezio

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. Cindy Miller

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-2607 Diercks Hall: DH437 millerca@msoe.edu
AD & Head Mens Basketball Coach

Brian Miller

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-6947 Kern Center: K346 millerbj@msoe.edu
Academic Assessment Researcher

Dr. Joshua Mitchell

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-2348 Cudahy Campus Center: CC07 mitchelljj@msoe.edu
VP of Student Affairs and Campus Inclusion

Seandra Mitchell

Department: Student Affairs and Campus Equality
(414) 277-6762 Cudahy Campus Center: CC347 mitchell@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Jonathan Mitchell

Department: Rader School of Business
Patrol Officer

William Mitchell

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY mitchellw@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jessica Moe

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Sayed Ahmed

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2773 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S338 ahmed@msoe.edu Faculty Resume