Athletic Coach

Nicholas Fix

Department: Athletics
Athletic Coach

Amy Fix

Department: Athletics
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Annemarie Fleishman

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Annual Giving Officer

Rachel Fox

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7112 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 fox@msoe.edu
Custodian

Buford Franklin

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7400 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ franklin@msoe.edu
Program Director

Dr. Margaret Franzen

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-2806 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 franzen@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Steven Fredette

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7367 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S334 fredette@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Kacie Freeberg

Department: Rader School of Business
Lecturer

Adam Friedman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 friedman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Technician

Jim Frommell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7290 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S350 frommell@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Kseniya Fuhrman

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2677 Walter Schroeder Library: L319 fuhrman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director

Rick Furmack

Department: Environmental Health and Safety
(414) 277-7144 Cudahy Campus Center: CC104 furmack@msoe.edu
Director

Billy Fyfe

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-2339 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY fyfe@msoe.edu
Manager

Rick Gagliano

Department: Apartment Life
Maintenance Technician

Brian Gallett

Department: Facilities
Adjunct Associate Professor

Donald Gallo

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2706 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B gallo@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Electrical Systems Engineer

Lucas Garcia

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2877 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 garcia@msoe.edu

Patrick Gathof, JR

Department: Athletics
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shawn Geary

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Accounts Payable Specialist

Stacey Gehrke

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7128 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 gehrke@msoe.edu