Associate Professor

Ed Griggs

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7368 Walter Schroeder Library: L325 griggs@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Jason Gross

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Maintenance Technician

Michael Haase

Department: Facilities
Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 haase@msoe.edu
Adjunct Trainer

Scott Habegger

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Trainer

Rich Hacker

Department: Rader School of Business
Administrative Assistant

Sarah Hajny

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 hajnysb@msoe.edu
Manager, Technical Support Center

Marty Handley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7291 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S350 handley@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Thomas Hanley

Department: Rader School of Business
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Assistant SID

Robert Harrington

Department: Athletics
Sergeant

Thomas Harris

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY harriste@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kevin Hart

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7355 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S229 hart@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Robert Hasker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Director of Marketing Services

Leigh Ann Hass

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7138 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 hass@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Eryn Hassemer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2322 Cudahy Campus Center: CC249 hassemer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Megan Hayes

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Director of Multicultural Affairs

Allison Heine De Romero

Department: Multicultural Affairs
(414) 221-7853 Cudahy Campus Center: CC359 heinederomer@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Kira Henschel

Department: Rader School of Business
Director

Dr. Timothy Herman

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-7529 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 herman@msoe.edu
Admissions Counselor

Edith Hernandez Caballero

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-2775 Cudahy Campus Center: CC323 hernandeze@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kate Herrmann

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science