Dance Coach

Rhiannon Hansen

Department: Athletics
Instructor

Dr. Nate Harding

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2746 Walter Schroeder Library: L322 harding@msoe.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Assistant SID

Robert Harrington

Department: Athletics
Patrol Officer

Thomas Harris

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY harriste@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kevin Hart

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7355 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S229 hart@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Robert Hasker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Director of Marketing Services

Leigh Ann Hass

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7138 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 hass@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Eryn Hassemer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2322 Cudahy Campus Center: CC249 hassemer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Megan Hayes

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Director of Multicultural Affairs

Allison Heine De Romero

Department: Multicultural Affairs
(414) 221-7853 Cudahy Campus Center: CC359 heinederomer@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Kira Henschel

Department: Rader School of Business
Director

Dr. Timothy Herman

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-7529 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 herman@msoe.edu
Admissions Counselor

Edith Hernandez Caballero

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-2775 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 hernandeze@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kate Herrmann

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Schedule Coordinator

Ann Herrmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7278 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S264 herrmann@msoe.edu
Director of Digital Marketing

Joshua Hertzog

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7142 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 hertzog@msoe.edu
Custodian

Austin Heun

Department: Custodial
Clinical Associate Professor

Matt Hietpas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Director of Faculty Development

Dr. Tyra Hildebrand

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-7205 Cudahy Campus Center: CC07 hildebrand@msoe.edu
Staff Accountant

Valerie Himsl

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7127 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 himsl@msoe.edu