Mail & Print Services Manager

Marybeth Gregor

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7170 Cudahy Campus Center: CC77 gregor@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Ed Griggs

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7368 Walter Schroeder Library: L325 griggs@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. David Haas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2684 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205C haas@msoe.edu
Maintenance Tech

Michael Haase

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-2521 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 haase@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Hannah Haase

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-2521 Grohmann Museum: GM217 haaseh@msoe.edu
Lab Technician

Roger Hajny

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7243 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S263 hajny@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Josh Halvorsen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Trainer

Joseph Hamann

Department: Rader School of Business
Manager, Technical Support Center

Marty Handley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7291 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S350 handley@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Thomas Hanley

Department: Rader School of Business
Dance Coach

Rhiannon Hansen

Department: Athletics
Hall Director - MLH

Mark Hargrove Jr.

Department: Residence Life
(414) 277-7428 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: MLH hargrove@msoe.edu
Athletic Coach

Robert Harrington

Department: Athletics
Patrol Officer

Thomas Harris

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY harriste@msoe.edu
Director, Desktop Management

Benjamin Harris

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2253 Cudahy Campus Center: CC303 harrisbj@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Paula Harrold

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 harrold@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kevin Hart

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7355 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S229 hart@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Robert Hasker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7326 Walter Schroeder Library: L331 hasker@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of Marketing Services

Leigh Ann Hass

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7138 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 hass@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Eryn Hassemer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2322 Cudahy Campus Center: CC249 hassemer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume