Mail & Print Services Manager

Marybeth Gregor

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7170 Cudahy Campus Center: CC77 gregor@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Mark Griffin

Department: Facilities
Associate Professor

Ed Griggs

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7368 Walter Schroeder Library: L325 griggs@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Tech

Michael Haase

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-2521 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 haase@msoe.edu
Lab Technician

Roger Hajny

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7243 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S263 hajny@msoe.edu
Adjunct Trainer

Joseph Hamann

Department: Rader School of Business
Manager, Technical Support Center

Marty Handley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7291 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S350 handley@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Thomas Hanley

Department: Rader School of Business
Dance Coach

Rhiannon Hansen

Department: Athletics
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Assistant SID

Robert Harrington

Department: Athletics
Patrol Officer

Thomas Harris

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY harriste@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kevin Hart

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7355 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S229 hart@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Laila Hasan

Department: School of Nursing
Professor

Dr. Robert Hasker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Director of Marketing Services

Leigh Ann Hass

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7138 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 hass@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Eryn Hassemer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2322 Cudahy Campus Center: CC249 hassemer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Megan Hayes

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Director of Student Engagement and Inclusion

Allison Heine De Romero

Department: Student Life
(414) 221-7853 Cudahy Campus Center: CC379 heinederomer@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Kira Henschel

Department: Rader School of Business
Director

Dr. Timothy Herman

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-7529 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 herman@msoe.edu