Professor

Dr. Patrick Jung

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Richard Jungmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 jungmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Lisa Jurgens

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2776 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S246 jurgens@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Department Chair - Professor

Dr. Matey Kaltchev

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7544 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S237 kaltchev@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Dean of Applied Research

Sheku Kamara

Department: Applied Technology Center
(414) 277-7416 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S148 kamara@msoe.edu
Infastructure Support Specialist

Jason Kann

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7512 Cudahy Campus Center: CC308 kann@msoe.edu
Pre-College & Admissions Events Coordinator

Jake Karls

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-6766 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 karlsja@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Jay Karls

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2752 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 karls@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Carole Kasprzycki

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7452 Walter Schroeder Library: L326 kasprzycki@msoe.edu
Residence Hall Officer

Tameka Katherine

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY katherin@msoe.edu
Lecturer

John Kellogg

Department:
Associate Professor/Program Director

Dr. Richard Kelnhofer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2306 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S300 kelnhofer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Michael Kempfert

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36E kempfert@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. David Kent

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Clinical Assistant Professor

Brittany Kent

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2615 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 kentbl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director

Tim Kerrigan

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-7143 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 kerrigan@msoe.edu

Kathy Kerrigan

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

Suzanne Keuler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Director of Professional Education & Research Development

Dr. Medhat Khalil

Department: Professional Education and Research Development
(414) 277-7269 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S140 khalil@msoe.edu
Director

James Kieselburg, II

Department: Grohmann Museum
(414) 277-7139 Grohmann Museum: GM112 kieselbu@msoe.edu