Lecturer

Kiesha Johnnies

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7286 Rosenberg Hall: R01-F johnniesk@msoe.edu
Head Hockey Coach

Graham Johnson

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7565 Kern Center: K340 johnsong@msoe.edu
Coordinator of RCAS

Erick Johnson

Department: Raider Center for Academic Success
(414) 277-7336 Campus Center: CC353 johnsoneb@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Timothy Johnson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2682 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S336 johnsontimoj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Sean Jones

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Tabia Jones

Department: Rader School of Business
Patrol Officer

Mani Jones

Department: Public Safety
Professor

Dr. Patrick Jung

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Richard Jungmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 jungmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Dr. Lisa Jurgens

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2776 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S202 jurgens@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Michael Kallenberger

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Associate Professor/Program Director

Kirsten Kallies

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7209 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355C kallies@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Matey Kaltchev

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7544 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S237 kaltchev@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Dean of Applied Research

Sheku Kamara

Department: Applied Technology Center
(414) 277-7416 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S148 kamara@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of Admissions

Samantha Kammers

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-7431 Campus Center: CC109 kammers@msoe.edu
Infrastructure Support Specialist

Jason Kann

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7512 Campus Center: CC308 kann@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Jay Karls

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Pep Band Director

Michelle Kartz

Department: Campus Life
Administrative Assistant

Carole Kasprzycki

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7452 Walter Schroeder Library: L326 kasprzycki@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Sara Keen

Department: School of Nursing