Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Richard Jungmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 jungmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Dr. Lisa Jurgens

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2776 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S202 jurgens@msoe.edu
Human Resources Assistant

Emma Kadlec

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7414 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 kadlec@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Michael Kallenberger

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Associate Professor/Program Director

Kirsten Kallies

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7209 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355C kallies@msoe.edu
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Matey Kaltchev

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7544 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S237 kaltchev@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Dean of Applied Research

Sheku Kamara

Department: Applied Technology Center
(414) 277-7416 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S148 kamara@msoe.edu
Admissions Counselor

Samantha Kammers

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-7431 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR kammers@msoe.edu
Infrastructure Support Specialist

Jason Kann

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7512 Cudahy Campus Center: CC308 kann@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Sarah Kannass

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Jay Karls

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2752 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 karls@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Carole Kasprzycki

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7452 Walter Schroeder Library: L326 kasprzycki@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kenneth Kaszubowski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 kaszubowski@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Trinket Kellerman

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-2408 Rosenberg Hall: R 01D normandin@msoe.edu
Lecturer

John Kellogg

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Associate Professor

Dr. Richard Kelnhofer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2306 Walter Schroeder Library: L345 kelnhofer@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Michael Kempfert

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36E kempfert@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Dr. Bryan Kennedy

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Director of Fluid Power Institute

Tim Kerrigan

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-7143 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 kerrigan@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Kathy Kerrigan

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205A kerrigank@msoe.edu