Assistant Basketball Coach

Megan Johnson

Department: Athletics
Administrative Assistant

Alexandra Johnson

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-7351 Grohmann Museum: GM218 johnsonal@msoe.edu
Head Hockey Coach

Graham Johnson

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7565 Kern Center: K340 johnsong@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Recreational Services

Austin Johnson

Department: Kern Center
(414) 277-2802 Kern Center: K101A johnsonad@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Timothy Johnson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2682 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S336 johnsontimoj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Sean Jones

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2447 Diercks Hall: DH427 jones@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Ashley Jones

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2630 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 jonesa@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Tabia Jones

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor

Dr. Patrick Jung

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Richard Jungmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 jungmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Dr. Lisa Jurgens

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2776 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S202 jurgens@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Michael Kallenberger

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Associate Professor/Program Director

Kirsten Kallies

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7209 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355C kallies@msoe.edu
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Matey Kaltchev

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7544 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S237 kaltchev@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Dean of Applied Research

Sheku Kamara

Department: Applied Technology Center
(414) 277-7416 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S148 kamara@msoe.edu
Admissions Counselor

Samantha Kammers

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-7431 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR kammers@msoe.edu
Infrastructure Support Specialist

Jason Kann

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7512 Cudahy Campus Center: CC308 kann@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Sarah Kannass

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Jay Karls

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2752 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 karls@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Asst. Baseball Coach

Kyle Karvala

Department: Athletics