Student Services Coordinator

Alexandra Maier

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7217 Cudahy Campus Center: CC377 maier@msoe.edu
Library Assistant

Amelia Malling

Department: Library
(414) 277-7115 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 malling@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Jim Mallmann

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7317 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S245 mallmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Cynthia Mand

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Carol Mannino

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. Candela Marini

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Instructor

Lyle Maryniak

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Audio/Visual Coordinator

Jim Maslowski

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-6765 Cudahy Campus Center: CC307 maslowski@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Nazieh Masoud

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7267 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S242 masoud@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Technician

Scott Massie

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-2816 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 massie@msoe.edu
Head Men's Track, Cross Country/Asst AD Compliance

Bill Massoels

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2271 Kern Center: K334 massoels@msoe.edu
STEM Programs Coordinator

Sarah Massopust

Department: STEM
(414) 277-7598 Cudahy Campus Center: CC02 massopust@msoe.edu
Lab Technician

Ann Mayer

Department: School of Nursing
Professor

Dr. Steve Mayer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7321 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S250 mayer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Dr. Nicholas Mayers

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2747 Walter Schroeder Library: L344 mayers@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Gina Mazzone

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7350 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S236 mazzone@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Andrew McAninch

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Application Systems Hardware Technician

Deidre McCain

Department: Information Technology
Promotions Director

Sidney McCain

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-2217 Krueger Hall: KH 1 mccain@msoe.edu
Lab Manager

Terry McCart

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2452 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 mccart@msoe.edu