LeeAnn Martin

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
Lecturer

Lyle Maryniak

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-2804 Grohmann Museum: GM maryniak@msoe.edu
Audio/Visual Coordinator

Jim Maslowski

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-6765 Cudahy Campus Center: CC307 maslowski@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Nazieh Masoud

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7267 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S242 masoud@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Technician

Scott Massie

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-2816 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 massie@msoe.edu
Head Men's Track & Cross Country Coach

Bill Massoels

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2271 Kern Center: K334 massoels@msoe.edu
Instructor

Lars Maxfield

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7354 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S230 maxfield@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Steve Mayer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7321 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S250 mayer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Gina Mazzone

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7350 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S236 mazzone@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Andrew McAninch

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Promotions Director

Sidney McCain

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-2217 Krueger Hall: KH 1 mccain@msoe.edu
Lab Manager

Terry McCart

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2452 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 mccart@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor, Prgm Dir, MS Medical Informatics

Katie McCarthy

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Manager

Kathleen McCoy

Department: Bookstore
(414) 277-7173 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 griesmaier@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Patrick McCue

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7160 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 mccue@msoe.edu
Professor

Mike McGeen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4508 Cudahy Campus Center: CC72 mcgeen@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Director of STEM

Elizabeth Mclean

Department: STEM
(414) 277-7591 Cudahy Campus Center: CC02 mcleanea@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Russell Meier

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2243 Walter Schroeder Library: L349 meier@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
FIRST Programs Coordinator

Michael Meilicke

Department:
(414) 277-7520 Cudahy Campus Center: CC12 meilickem@msoe.edu
Director of Student Services

Daniel Meiser

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-2577 Kern Center: K245 meiser@msoe.edu