Maintenance Technician

Brian Gallett

Department: Facilities
Adjunct Associate Professor

Donald Gallo

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2706 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B gallo@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Raymond Garay

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 garay@msoe.edu
Head Coach and Strength Coach

Lawrence Gardner

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2271 Kern Center: K340 gardner@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shawn Geary

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7209 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 geary@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Accounts Payable Specialist

Stacey Gehrke

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7128 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 gehrke@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Daniel Geigler

Department: Rader School of Business
Librarian 2 - Archivist

Denise Gergetz

Department: Library
(414) 277-7182 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 gergetz@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

David Gerow

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-6764 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S258C gerow@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Ron Gerrits

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7561 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355A gerrits@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Richard Gillard

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2508 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 gillard@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Laboratory Technician

De'Jorra Gilmore

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2216 Cudahy Campus Center: CC255 gilmore@msoe.edu
Academic Records Coordinator

Rebecca Gonwa

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-2291 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 gonwarn@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. William Gonwa

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7320 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60A gonwa@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lead Custodian

Oscar Gonzalez

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7400 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ gonzalez@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Joseph Goodman

Department: Facilities
Custodian

Terry Goodwin

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 goodwin@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Douglas Grabenstetter

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7390 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112E grabenstetter@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

David Grassl

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2731 Cudahy Campus Center: CC62A grassld@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Manager

Marybeth Gregor

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7170 Cudahy Campus Center: CC77 gregor@msoe.edu