Advanced Technologies Engineer

Lucas Garcia

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2877 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 garcia@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Robin Gates

Department: School of Nursing
Lecturer

Patrick Gathof, JR

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shawn Geary

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Accounts Payable Specialist

Stacey Gehrke

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7128 Campus Center: CC423 gehrke@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Alyssa Genschaw

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7441 Walter Schroeder Library: L325 genschaw@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

David Gerow

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-6764 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S258C gerow@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Ron Gerrits

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7561 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355A gerrits@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Richard Gillard

Department: School of Nursing
Adjunct Trainer

Carl Gilmore

Department: Fluid Power Institute
Technical Writer

Desa Gilmore

Department: Fluid Power Institute
Assistant Registrar

Rebecca Gonwa

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-2291 Campus Center: CC377 gonwarn@msoe.edu
Professor, Program Director

Dr. William Gonwa

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Maintenance Technician-Electrician

Joseph Goodman

Department: Facilities
Lecturer

Frank Gorichanaz

Department: School of Nursing
Associate Professor

Dr. Douglas Grabenstetter

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7390 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112E grabenstetter@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

David Grassl

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Custodian I

LaKesha Green

Department: Custodial
Mail & Print Services Manager

Marybeth Gregor

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7170 Campus Center: CC77 gregor@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Mark Griffin

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7153 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG56 griffin@msoe.edu