Adjunct Faculty

Valeriya Ghette

Department: School of Nursing
Human Resources Assistant

Allison Gill

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7414 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 gill@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Richard Gillard

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2508 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 gillard@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Trainer

Carl Gilmore

Department: Fluid Power Institute
Technical Writer

Desa Gilmore

Department: Fluid Power Institute
BioMolecular Engineering Lab Technician

De'Jorra Gilmore

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2216 Cudahy Campus Center: CC255 gilmore@msoe.edu
Assistant Registrar

Rebecca Gonwa

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-2291 Cudahy Campus Center: CC377 gonwarn@msoe.edu
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. William Gonwa

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7320 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27A gonwa@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodial Lead

Oscar Gonzalez

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7400 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ gonzalez@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician-Electrician

Joseph Goodman

Department: Facilities
Associate Professor

Dr. Douglas Grabenstetter

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7390 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112E grabenstetter@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

David Grassl

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2731 Cudahy Campus Center: CC62A grassld@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

LaKesha Green

Department: Custodial
Mail & Print Services Manager

Marybeth Gregor

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7170 Cudahy Campus Center: CC77 gregor@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Mark Griffin

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7153 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG56 griffin@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Ed Griggs

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7368 Walter Schroeder Library: L325 griggs@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Jason Gross

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

Grace Gunneson

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7516 Kern Center: K351 gunneson@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Michael Haase

Department: Facilities
Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 haase@msoe.edu
Adjunct Trainer

Scott Habegger

Department: Rader School of Business