Building Manager

Rick Gagliano

Department: Apartment Life
Head Softball Coach

Brooke Gajewski

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4543 Kern Center: K333 gajewski@msoe.edu
HVAC Technician

Brian Gallett

Department: Facilities
Admissions Counselor - International Studies

Rachel Gallo

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-6923 Campus Center: CC109 gallor@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Donald Gallo

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Custodian I

Armando Gandarilla

Department: Custodial
Advanced Technologies Engineer

Lucas Garcia

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2877 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 garcia@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Robin Gates

Department: School of Nursing
Lecturer

Patrick Gathof, JR

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shawn Geary

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Applications Systems Administrator

Stacey Gehrke

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7460 Campus Center: CC330 gehrke@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Alyssa Genschaw

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7441 Walter Schroeder Library: L325 genschaw@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

David Gerow

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S258C gerow@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Ron Gerrits

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7561 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355A gerrits@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Ahmed Ghazai

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Faculty

Valeriya Ghette

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Assistant Professor

Richard Gillard

Department: School of Nursing
Assistant Registrar

Rebecca Gonwa

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-2291 Campus Center: CC377 gonwarn@msoe.edu
Professor, Program Director

Dr. William Gonwa

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Maintenance Technician-Electrician

Joseph Goodman

Department: Facilities