Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. William Gonwa

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7320 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60A gonwa@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodial Lead

Oscar Gonzalez

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7400 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ gonzalez@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician-Electrician

Joseph Goodman

Department: Facilities
Assistant Professor

Dr. Douglas Grabenstetter

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7390 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112E grabenstetter@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

David Grassl

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2731 Cudahy Campus Center: CC62A grassld@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

LaKesha Green

Department: Custodial
Mail & Print Services Manager

Marybeth Gregor

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7170 Cudahy Campus Center: CC77 gregor@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Mark Griffin

Department: Facilities
Associate Professor

Ed Griggs

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7368 Walter Schroeder Library: L325 griggs@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Jason Gross

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Maintenance Technician

Michael Haase

Department: Facilities
Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 haase@msoe.edu
Adjunct Trainer

Scott Habegger

Department: Rader School of Business
Administrative Assistant

Sarah Hajny

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 hajnysb@msoe.edu
Manager, Technical Support Center

Marty Handley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7291 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S350 handley@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Thomas Hanley

Department: Rader School of Business
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Assistant SID

Robert Harrington

Department: Athletics
Sergeant

Thomas Harris

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY harriste@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kevin Hart

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7355 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S229 hart@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Robert Hasker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Director of Marketing Services

Leigh Ann Hass

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7138 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 hass@msoe.edu