Adjunct Professor

Dr. Kathleen Miezio

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

Renee Mihopulos

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2675 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 mihopulosr@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
AD & Head Mens Basketball Coach

Brian Miller

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-6947 Kern Center: K346 millerbj@msoe.edu
Counselor

Justin Mistretta

Department: Wellness Center
Dean of Admissions

Seandra Mitchell

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-6762 Cudahy Campus Center: CC311 mitchell@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jessica Moe

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Sayed Ahmed

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2773 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S339 ahmed@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jim Molnar

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2722 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 molnar@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Student Support Advisor

Brendan Monahan

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-2476 Kern Center: K131 monahan@msoe.edu
Professional Education Program Manager

Andreana Moody

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-2334 Rosenberg Hall: R104 moody@msoe.edu
Vice President of Operations

Kevin Morin

Department: Operations
(414) 277-7129 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 morin@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Katrina Moskalik

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Joerg Mossbrucker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7418 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S352 mossbruc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Curtis Mould

Department: Rader School of Business
Assist Dir of Stud Serv & Coor of Access Serv

Angela Moureau

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7281 Kern Center: K243 moureau@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Phillip Mueller

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 mueller@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Admissions Counselor

Lucia Mueller

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-7331 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR muellerla@msoe.edu
FPI Test Engineer

Joseph Munski

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2470 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 munski@msoe.edu
Program Director

Dr. Diane Munzenmaier

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-2805 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 munzenmaier@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Amy Murre

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication