Vice President of Operations

Kevin Morin

Department: Operations
(414) 277-7129 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 morin@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Katrina Moskalik

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Joerg Mossbrucker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7418 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S352 mossbruc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assist. Dir. of Stud. Serv. & Coor. of Accessibility Serv.

Angela Moureau

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7281 Kern Center: K243 moureau@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Phillip Mueller

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 mueller@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
FPI Test Engineer

Joseph Munski

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2285 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 munski@msoe.edu
Program Director

Dr. Diane Munzenmaier

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-2805 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 munzenmaier@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Amy Murre

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Professor

Dr. Joe Musto

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7455 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S129 musto@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathy Myles

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michael Navin

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2414 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 navin@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Ronald Nelson

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7457 Walter Schroeder Library: L321 nelsonr@msoe.edu
Office Manager - Locksmith

Lynn Nelson

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7162 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55C nelson@msoe.edu
Athletic Coach

Katie Nelson

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2411 Kern Center: K348 nelsonke@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Douglas Nelson

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2354 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60C nelsondj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Leah Newman

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7166 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112B newman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume

Lara Nichols

Department:
Professor

Dr. Anne-Marie Nickel

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7528 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S253 nickel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Head Women's Track, CC, and Triathlon Coach

Allison Nicosia

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2820 Kern Center: K-351 nicosia@msoe.edu
Registrar

Mary Nielsen

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7216 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 nielsen@msoe.edu