Adjunct Assistant Professor

Daniel Geigler

Department: Rader School of Business
Librarian 2 - Archivist

Denise Gergetz

Department: Library
(414) 277-7182 Walter Schroeder Library: L118 gergetz@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

David Gerow

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-6764 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S258C gerow@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Ron Gerrits

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7561 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355A gerrits@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Richard Gillard

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2508 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 gillard@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Laboratory Technician

De'Jorra Gilmore

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2216 Cudahy Campus Center: CC255 gilmore@msoe.edu
Academic Records Coordinator

Rebecca Gonwa

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-2291 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 gonwarn@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. William Gonwa

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7320 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60A gonwa@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lead Custodian

Oscar Gonzalez

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7400 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ gonzalez@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Joseph Goodman

Department: Facilities
Custodian

Terry Goodwin

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 goodwin@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Douglas Grabenstetter

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7390 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112E grabenstetter@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

David Grassl

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2731 Cudahy Campus Center: CC62A grassld@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Manager

Marybeth Gregor

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7170 Cudahy Campus Center: CC77 gregor@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Ed Griggs

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7368 Walter Schroeder Library: L325 griggs@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Technician

Michael Haase

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-2521 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 haase@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Hannah Haase

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-2521 Grohmann Museum: GM217 haaseh@msoe.edu
Laboratory Technician

Roger Hajny

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7243 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S263 hajny@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Josh Halvorsen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management

Joseph Hamann

Department: Rader School of Business