Director of Professional Education & Research Development

Dr. Medhat Khalil

Department: Professional Education and Research Development
(414) 277-7269 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S140 khalil@msoe.edu
Director

James Kieselburg, II

Department: Grohmann Museum
(414) 277-7139 Grohmann Museum: GM112 kieselbu@msoe.edu
Data Analytics Specialist

Valerie Kimball

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7503 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 kimball@msoe.edu
Digital Marketing Manager

Kathryn Klein-Murphy

Department: Marketing and Public Affairs
(414) 277-7142 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL klein-murphy@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jennifer Klug

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2332 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 klug@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Jennifer Knapkiewicz

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2321 Walter Schroeder Library: L320 knapkiewicz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Athletic Coach

Kyle Knoblauch

Department: Athletics
Housing Administrator

Jeanette Koch

Department: Residence Life
(414) 277-7402 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: G4 kochj@msoe.edu
Senior Lecturer

David Kohlmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7312 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S213 kohlmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Ward Komorowski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2729 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36A komorows@msoe.edu
Professor

Jeff Korn

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7430 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S249 korn@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Stan Kosmatka

Department: Rader School of Business
Senior Director of Development

Jonathan Kowalski

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-4510 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 kowalski@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Patty Kramer

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

Donald Krauske

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lecturer

William Krill

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Admission Counselor

Milena Krstic

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2778 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 krstic@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Steven Krueger

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-4527 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 krueger@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Mark Krueger

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2750 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S339 kruegerm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Marketing Communication Specialist

Kristen Kubisiak

Department: Marketing and Public Affairs
(414) 277-7116 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL kubisiak@msoe.edu