Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Jay Karls

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2752 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 karls@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Asst. Baseball Coach

Kyle Karvala

Department: Athletics
Administrative Assistant

Carole Kasprzycki

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7452 Walter Schroeder Library: L326 kasprzycki@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kenneth Kaszubowski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 kaszubowski@msoe.edu
Residence Hall Officer

Tameka Katherine

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY katherin@msoe.edu
Lecturer

John Kellogg

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Associate Professor

Dr. Richard Kelnhofer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2306 Walter Schroeder Library: L345 kelnhofer@msoe.edu
Adjunct Lecturer

Michael Kempfert

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36E kempfert@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Dr. Bryan Kennedy

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Director of Fluid Power Institute

Tim Kerrigan

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-7143 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 kerrigan@msoe.edu
Adjunct Trainer

Kathy Kerrigan

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

Suzanne Keuler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Director Prof Ed and Research Dev

Dr. Medhat Khalil

Department: Professional Education and Research Development
(414) 277-7269 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S140 khalil@msoe.edu
Director

James Kieselburg, II

Department: Grohmann Museum
(414) 277-7139 Grohmann Museum: GM112 kieselbu@msoe.edu
Data Analytics Specialist

Valerie Kimball

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7503 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 kimball@msoe.edu
Director of Digital Marketing

Katie Klein

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7142 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 klein@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Klug

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2332 Cudahy Campus Center: CC161 klug@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Jennifer Knapkiewicz

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2321 Walter Schroeder Library: L320 knapkiewicz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Softball Coach

Kyle Knoblauch

Department: Athletics
Lecturer

Chad Knutson

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management