Director of Fluid Power Institute

Tim Kerrigan

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-7143 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 kerrigan@msoe.edu
Adjunct Trainer

Kathy Kerrigan

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

Suzanne Keuler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Director Prof Ed and Research Dev

Dr. Medhat Khalil

Department: Professional Education and Research Development
(414) 277-7269 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S140 khalil@msoe.edu
Director

James Kieselburg, II

Department: Grohmann Museum
(414) 277-7139 Grohmann Museum: GM112 kieselbu@msoe.edu
Data Analytics Specialist

Valerie Kimball

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7503 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 kimball@msoe.edu
Director of Digital Marketing

Katie Klein

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7142 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 klein@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Klug

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2332 Cudahy Campus Center: CC161 klug@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Jennifer Knapkiewicz

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2321 Walter Schroeder Library: L320 knapkiewicz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Softball Coach

Kyle Knoblauch

Department: Athletics
Lecturer

Chad Knutson

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Housing Administrator

Jeanette Koch

Department: Residence Life
(414) 277-7402 Cudahy Campus Center: CC377 kochj@msoe.edu
Senior Lecturer

David Kohlmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7312 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S213 kohlmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Nicholas Kohn

Department: Rader School of Business
Development Marketing Specialist

Jillian Kokott

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7108 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 kokott@msoe.edu
Professor

Jeff Korn

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7430 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S249 korn@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Patty Kramer

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Trainer

Bernard Krauska, PE

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

Donald Krauske

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lecturer

William Krill

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management