Adjunct Assistant Professor

John Kellogg

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Grohmann Museum: GM201 kellogg@msoe.edu
Athletic Trainer

Bailey Kelly

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2587 Kern Center: K156C kelly@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Richard Kelnhofer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2306 Walter Schroeder Library: L345 kelnhofer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Michael Kempfert

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36E kempfert@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Dr. Bryan Kennedy

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Emily Kennedy

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7112 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL kennedye@msoe.edu
Director of Fluid Power Institute

Tim Kerrigan

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-7143 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 kerrigan@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Kathy Kerrigan

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205A kerrigank@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Amy Ketchum

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2424 Cudahy Campus Center: CC119 ketchum@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Suzanne Keuler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Director Prof Ed and Research Dev

Dr. Medhat Khalil

Department: Professional Education and Research Development
(414) 277-7269 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S140 khalil@msoe.edu
Director

James Kieselburg, II

Department: Grohmann Museum
Adjunct Associate Professor

Martha Kliebenstein

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2237 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 kliebens@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Klug

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2332 Cudahy Campus Center: CC161 klug@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Jennifer Knapkiewicz

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2321 Walter Schroeder Library: L320 knapkiewicz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Head Softball Coach

Kyle Knoblauch

Department: Athletics
Lecturer

Chad Knutson

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Executive Administrative Assistant

Jeanette Koch

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-7402 Cudahy Campus Center: CC320 kochj@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Amanda Koehler

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Senior Lecturer

David Kohlmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7312 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S213 kohlmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume