Assistant Professor

Dr. Amy Ketchum

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2424 Cudahy Campus Center: CC119 ketchum@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Suzanne Keuler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Director Prof Ed and Research Dev

Dr. Medhat Khalil

Department: Professional Education and Research Development
(414) 277-7269 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S140 khalil@msoe.edu
Director

James Kieselburg, II

Department: Grohmann Museum
(414) 277-7139 Grohmann Museum: GM112 kieselbu@msoe.edu
Data Analytics Specialist

Valerie Kimball

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7503 Cudahy Campus Center: CC377 kimball@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Klug

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2332 Cudahy Campus Center: CC161 klug@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Jennifer Knapkiewicz

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2321 Walter Schroeder Library: L320 knapkiewicz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Head Softball Coach

Kyle Knoblauch

Department: Athletics
Lecturer

Chad Knutson

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Executive Administrative Assistant

Jeanette Koch

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-7402 Cudahy Campus Center: CC345 kochj@msoe.edu
Senior Lecturer

David Kohlmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7312 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S213 kohlmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Nicholas Kohn

Department: Rader School of Business
Admissions Counselor

Lucia Kohne

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-7331 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR muellerla@msoe.edu
Development Marketing Specialist

Jillian Kokott

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7108 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 kokott@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Patty Kramer

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Trainer

Bernard Krauska, PE

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

Donald Krauske

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lecturer

William Krill

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Counselor

Kaitlin Kroeger

Department: Counseling Services
(414) 277-7434 Kern Center: K243 kroeger@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Steven Krueger

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-4527 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 krueger@msoe.edu