Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Jovan Jevtic

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-4545 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 jevtic@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Coordinator of Clinical Practice, Coaching, & Alum

Kiesha Johnnies

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7286 Rosenberg Hall: R01-F johnniesk@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Jesalyn Johnson

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-2408 Rosenberg Hall: R 01D johnsonjesaj@msoe.edu
Physics Specialist

Erick Johnson

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7336 Walter Schroeder Library: L212 johnsoneb@msoe.edu
Asst Basketball Coach

Megan Johnson

Department: Athletics
Administrative Assistant

Alexandra Johnson

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-7351 Grohmann Museum: GM218 johnsonal@msoe.edu
Head Hockey Coach

Graham Johnson

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7565 Kern Center: K340 johnsong@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Recreational Services

Austin Johnson

Department: Kern Center
(414) 277-2802 Kern Center: K101A johnsonad@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Timothy Johnson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2682 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S336 johnsontimoj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Samantha Jones

Department: School of Nursing
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sean Jones

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2447 Walter Schroeder Library: L340 jones@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Patrick Jung

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Richard Jungmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 jungmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Lisa Jurgens

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2776 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S246 jurgens@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Associate Professor/Program Director

Kirsten Kallies

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7209 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 kallies@msoe.edu
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Matey Kaltchev

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7544 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S237 kaltchev@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Dean of Applied Research

Sheku Kamara

Department: Applied Technology Center
(414) 277-7416 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S148 kamara@msoe.edu
Assistant Hockey Coach

Joshua Kamrass

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2429 Kern Center: K340 kamrass@msoe.edu
Infastructure Support Specialist

Jason Kann

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7512 Cudahy Campus Center: CC308 kann@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Sarah Kannass

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management