Production Director

Jeremy Kuzniar

Department: WMSE
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kelli Kwiatkowski

Department: Rader School of Business
Maintenance Technician

Peter Lahmann

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-2814 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 lahmann@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Aruna Lal

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4533 Cudahy Campus Center: CC120 lal@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor/Program Director

Dr. Jeff LaMack

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7535 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S364 lamack@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of Planned Giving

Maura Lamensky

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
Hall Director

Kristen Landaal

Department: Residence Life
(414) 277-7401 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: HSNG landaal@msoe.edu
Residence Hall Officer

Sharon Landry

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY landry@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Amii LaPointe

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Custodian

Amanda Lawrence

Department: Custodial
Lead Custodian

Clyde Lee

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 leec@msoe.edu
Custodian

Anthony Lee

Department: Custodial
Associate Professor

Dr. Jung Lee

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7316 Cudahy Campus Center: CC248 lee@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Catherine Leffler

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2631 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 leffler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Human Resources Generalist

Natalie Leiberg

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7414 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 leiberg@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

DeAnna Leitzke

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2701 Cudahy Campus Center: CC41 Leitzke@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Bob Lemke

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7303 Cudahy Campus Center: CC75 lemke@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Donna Leone

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 leone@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lead Communication Officer

Willie Lewis

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY lewisw@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Paul Licato

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2296 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205D licato@msoe.edu Faculty Resume