Lecturer

Nicholas Kohn

Department: Rader School of Business
Admissions Counselor

Lucia Kohne

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-7331 Cudahy Campus Center: CC318 kohne@msoe.edu
Associate Dir of University Advancement Marketing

Jillian Kokott

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7108 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL kokott@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Brandon Koltz

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Patrol Officer

Sarah Konieczny

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY konieczny@msoe.edu
Communications Officer

Walter Kormylo

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY kormylo@msoe.edu
Career Coach

Megan Kosciesza

Department: Career Connections Center
(414) 277-7146 Cudahy Campus Center: CC370 kosciesza@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Patty Kramer

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Trainer

Bernard Krauska, PE

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

Donald Krauske

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lecturer

William Krill

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Counselor

Kaitlin Kroeger, MSW, LCSW

Department: Counseling Services
(414) 277-7434 Kern Center: K243 kroeger@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Steven Krueger

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-4527 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 krueger@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Mark Krueger

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2750 Walter Schroeder Library: L340 kruegerm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Prof Emeritus

Dr. Peter Kuhfittig

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7372 Walter Schroeder Library: L313 kuhfitti@msoe.edu
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Subha Kumpaty

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7466 Walter Schroeder Library: L351 kumpaty@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Dean of Students

Kip Kussman

Department: Dean of Students Office
(414) 277-2386 Cudahy Campus Center: CC346 kussman@msoe.edu
Production Engineer

Jeremy Kuzniar

Department: WMSE
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kelli Kwiatkowski

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Lecturer

Mary Labinski

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2723 Cudahy Campus Center: CC142 labinski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume