Executive Administrative Assistant

Jeanette Koch

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-7402 Cudahy Campus Center: CC377 kochj@msoe.edu
Senior Lecturer

David Kohlmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7312 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S213 kohlmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Nicholas Kohn

Department: Rader School of Business
Development Marketing Specialist

Jillian Kokott

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7108 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 kokott@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Patty Kramer

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Trainer

Bernard Krauska, PE

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

Donald Krauske

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lecturer

William Krill

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Maintenance Technician

Steven Krueger

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-4527 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 krueger@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Mark Krueger

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2750 Walter Schroeder Library: L340 kruegerm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Prof Emeritus

Dr. Peter Kuhfittig

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7372 Walter Schroeder Library: L313 kuhfitti@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Subha Kumpaty

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7466 Walter Schroeder Library: L351 kumpaty@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Dean of Students

Kip Kussman

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-2386 Cudahy Campus Center: CC385 kussman@msoe.edu
Production Engineer

Jeremy Kuzniar

Department: WMSE
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kelli Kwiatkowski

Department: Rader School of Business
Womens Volleyball Assistant Coach

Darrin LaBelle

Department: Athletics
Clinical Lecturer

Mary Labinski

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2723 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 labinski@msoe.edu
HVAC Technician

Peter Lahmann

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-2814 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 lahmann@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Aruna Lal

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4533 Cudahy Campus Center: CC169 lal@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor/Program Director

Dr. Jeff LaMack

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7535 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S364 lamack@msoe.edu Faculty Resume