Admissions Counselor

Milena Krstic

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2778 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 krstic@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Steven Krueger

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-4527 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 krueger@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Mark Krueger

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2750 Walter Schroeder Library: L340 kruegerm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Prof Emeritus

Dr. Peter Kuhfittig

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7372 Walter Schroeder Library: L313 kuhfitti@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Subha Kumpaty

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7466 Walter Schroeder Library: L351 kumpaty@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Dean of Students

Kip Kussman

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-2386 Cudahy Campus Center: CC385 kussman@msoe.edu
Production Engineer

Jeremy Kuzniar

Department: WMSE
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kelli Kwiatkowski

Department: Rader School of Business
Womens Volleyball Assistant Coach

Darrin LaBelle

Department: Athletics
Clinical Lecturer

Mary Labinski

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2723 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 labinski@msoe.edu
HVAC Technician

Peter Lahmann

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-2814 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 lahmann@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Aruna Lal

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4533 Cudahy Campus Center: CC169 lal@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor/Program Director

Dr. Jeff LaMack

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7535 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S364 lamack@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Hall Director - RWJ

Kristen Landaal

Department: Residence Life
(414) 277-7401 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ landaal@msoe.edu
Residence Hall Officer

Sharon Landry

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY landry@msoe.edu
Asst Rowing Coach

Ben Lang

Department: Athletics
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Amii LaPointe

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Custodian

Amanda Lawrence

Department: Custodial
Custodian

Jamir Lawrence

Department: Custodial
Lecturer

Pearl Lawson

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management